my Casey bear
Member Since 2011
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=49747
Hi all,
Well, another day in the 200's.... This morning was the 6th cycle since Casey's nadirs were in the 50's, so I believe it is time for a dose increase. Re: the increase: I will not be at home tonight (between shots) so I am not sure when to start the new dose. Historically, Casey's #'s did not make any drastic changes until the 2nd or 3rd cycle after the increase. That said, would it be safe to assume that it would be the same this time?
Roberta
Here are todays info:
8/12
AMPS: 276
Put down: 3oz can of FF
8th cycle: 1.25u
Put down: half a 3oz can FF
+6: 230
PMPS: 256
Put down: 3oz can of FF
9th cycle: 1.25u
Hi all,
Well, another day in the 200's.... This morning was the 6th cycle since Casey's nadirs were in the 50's, so I believe it is time for a dose increase. Re: the increase: I will not be at home tonight (between shots) so I am not sure when to start the new dose. Historically, Casey's #'s did not make any drastic changes until the 2nd or 3rd cycle after the increase. That said, would it be safe to assume that it would be the same this time?
Roberta
Here are todays info:
8/12
AMPS: 276
Put down: 3oz can of FF
8th cycle: 1.25u
Put down: half a 3oz can FF
+6: 230
PMPS: 256
Put down: 3oz can of FF
9th cycle: 1.25u