8/12 Biscuits amps 162 +3 120 pmps 454 R-0.75 +2 425

Here are the documents I sent to vet to help her decide to treat Ollie. The first document, vet sent to me.

Suspension does come in different concentrations. Ollie's is 100 mcg/ml, I don't know how that was decided maybe with Wedgewoods input. I think Pamela & Amethyst is at a higher concentration.

Ollie was started 5 mcg/kg (which was 0.6 ml daily) and over time has been raised to current dose of 0.85 ml daily.

When Ollie has been on it 1 yr which is October, I am going to have another IGF test and see where we are at.

Wedgewood will only give info on pricing to vet. I sure they would answer any questions your vet might have. I know Ollie's vet said she would speak to another if they called with questions, as long as they know Ollie is her first and only client on it at this time.
 

Attachments

Here are the documents I sent to vet to help her decide to treat Ollie. The first document, vet sent to me.

Suspension does come in different concentrations. Ollie's is 100 mcg/ml, I don't know how that was decided maybe with Wedgewoods input. I think Pamela & Amethyst is at a higher concentration.

Ollie was started 5 mcg/kg (which was 0.6 ml daily) and over time has been raised to current dose of 0.85 ml daily.

When Ollie has been on it 1 yr which is October, I am going to have another IGF test and see where we are at.

Wedgewood will only give info on pricing to vet. I sure they would answer any questions your vet might have. I know Ollie's vet said she would speak to another if they called with questions, as long as they know Ollie is her first and only client on it at this time.
Thank you very much!!
 
Back
Top