Anne & Zener GA
Member Since 2011
Yesterday
08/11/12 Zener
AMPS 193, 4th cycle @f0.75u, 2/3 PP, 1/8 zantac, 1mg Ondansetron, 1/16t miralax, 1.25oz 10%
+1.5 1.35oz 10%, 7 drops kidney liquid
Happy Caturday LL! Zener is doing fine this morning. He was so cute, patrolling the yard when it was shot time. I went to the door and said "Zener, it's time for your shot". He looked at me and paused, then started meandering toward the door, stopping to sniff at his favorite pee spot, scratch at the bridge, and eventually coming in and plopping down on his footstool for the shot. :lol: :lol: I decided he didn't really need a +1 today but of course I was so engrossed in reading condos that I forgot to feed him. :roll: I have an alarm for +2.5 to test. He's on the filing cabinet helping with his condo.
In LL news, punkin had a great Thursday and not so great Friday. His BG kind of crashed and he turned down fud. Paws crossed for him to feel better. Do Lou is in charge of DS while Lisa and DH take a trip to the Smokeys. Charlie is feeling better (no vomit or diarrhea) but her beans are still concerned about a possible infection. Rosy is on the dosing seesaw, most recently down, but seeing better numbers and flatter cycles. Nice! Paws crossed for Leo after his pancreatitis diagnosis. Poor guy. Jasper is about to earn a reduction after a totally green week. Woohoo! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Blackie read her condo, something about a possible dosecrease, so Ms. P got back to work. :mrgreen: That's all the news for now. Have a great day!
Liz
08/11/12 Zener
AMPS 193, 4th cycle @f0.75u, 2/3 PP, 1/8 zantac, 1mg Ondansetron, 1/16t miralax, 1.25oz 10%
+1.5 1.35oz 10%, 7 drops kidney liquid
Happy Caturday LL! Zener is doing fine this morning. He was so cute, patrolling the yard when it was shot time. I went to the door and said "Zener, it's time for your shot". He looked at me and paused, then started meandering toward the door, stopping to sniff at his favorite pee spot, scratch at the bridge, and eventually coming in and plopping down on his footstool for the shot. :lol: :lol: I decided he didn't really need a +1 today but of course I was so engrossed in reading condos that I forgot to feed him. :roll: I have an alarm for +2.5 to test. He's on the filing cabinet helping with his condo.
In LL news, punkin had a great Thursday and not so great Friday. His BG kind of crashed and he turned down fud. Paws crossed for him to feel better. Do Lou is in charge of DS while Lisa and DH take a trip to the Smokeys. Charlie is feeling better (no vomit or diarrhea) but her beans are still concerned about a possible infection. Rosy is on the dosing seesaw, most recently down, but seeing better numbers and flatter cycles. Nice! Paws crossed for Leo after his pancreatitis diagnosis. Poor guy. Jasper is about to earn a reduction after a totally green week. Woohoo! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Blackie read her condo, something about a possible dosecrease, so Ms. P got back to work. :mrgreen: That's all the news for now. Have a great day!
Liz