tortie58
Member Since 2012
Previous
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=76791
Yesterday
Completed the 6th cycle on 1.25u Rosy started in red, moved to a blue at +6, down to 43 @ +11.5 Believe her bg will rise after the PMPS, I gave her the shot & monitor. No HC was given, remained green till PM+4. Ended with a blue at PM+6
The 43 called for a reduce dose & Ive decided to shave her dose to 1.15u (from 1.25 to 1.15)
Today
Thunder & heavy shower in the early morning hr. Weather is a bit cooler but very humid. All is well in Tortieland.
AMPS 189 gave canned breakfast & 1.15u (food at +2)
+5 214 I think Rosy's in a bounce because of the green yesterday.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=76791
Yesterday
Completed the 6th cycle on 1.25u Rosy started in red, moved to a blue at +6, down to 43 @ +11.5 Believe her bg will rise after the PMPS, I gave her the shot & monitor. No HC was given, remained green till PM+4. Ended with a blue at PM+6
The 43 called for a reduce dose & Ive decided to shave her dose to 1.15u (from 1.25 to 1.15)
Today
Thunder & heavy shower in the early morning hr. Weather is a bit cooler but very humid. All is well in Tortieland.
AMPS 189 gave canned breakfast & 1.15u (food at +2)
+5 214 I think Rosy's in a bounce because of the green yesterday.