8/11 Rhinog amps 302 +3 86 +4 95 +8 340

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ruth and Rhinog

Member Since 2010
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=22063

New insulin vial today
amps 302
+3 86
+4 95
+8 340

Glad I waited and didn't increase the dose. Good call everyone! Tried to get more spot checks in today. He was nowhere to be seen at +3 then I opened the fridge and he teleported in as if by magic !:lol:
I'm very glad he did. Looks like cliff diving is the order of the day followed by a bit of bungee jumping.

I'm going back to spliting his feed this evening to try to slow down the drop.
 
Gabby will wake up from a dead sleep to the sound of a cat food can opening! I think spreading out Rhinog's food sounds like a good idea.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top