Ruth and Rhinog
Member Since 2010
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=22063
New insulin vial today
amps 302
+3 86
+4 95
+8 340
Glad I waited and didn't increase the dose. Good call everyone! Tried to get more spot checks in today. He was nowhere to be seen at +3 then I opened the fridge and he teleported in as if by magic !:lol:
I'm very glad he did. Looks like cliff diving is the order of the day followed by a bit of bungee jumping.
I'm going back to spliting his feed this evening to try to slow down the drop.
New insulin vial today
amps 302
+3 86
+4 95
+8 340
Glad I waited and didn't increase the dose. Good call everyone! Tried to get more spot checks in today. He was nowhere to be seen at +3 then I opened the fridge and he teleported in as if by magic !:lol:
I'm very glad he did. Looks like cliff diving is the order of the day followed by a bit of bungee jumping.
I'm going back to spliting his feed this evening to try to slow down the drop.