a_rose51
Member Since 2021
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-10-oscar-amps-265-1-241-5-138-pmps-443-2-419.251156/
Saw blue yesterday so I know I hold this dose for 10 cycles. Is it 10 total or 10 from when we saw blue?
Saw blue yesterday so I know I hold this dose for 10 cycles. Is it 10 total or 10 from when we saw blue?