Michelle and Mannie (GA)
Member Since 2009
Good Morning LL!!
(more, please!), and Happy Fursday!
To all kitties: Sturgeon Full Moon Party this Saturday, at Camp Stu! mark your calendars!! ~~ Mannie
8/10 Condo
8/10 RECAP:
fed mini meals @ ps, +1, +2, +3: AM CYCLE: Wellness Chicken 4%, FF Tuna Feast 7%, FF EMedley Chicken with cheese Souffle 14%, FF GLovers Beef Feast w/ Gravy 14%, FFEMedley Turkey Florentine 10% PM CYCLE: Wellness Chicken 4%
8/10 amps 163: 240th cycle on this dose (2.50F) fed 4% LC
+1 fed 4% LC
+2 77, fed 7% LC/MC
+3 33 fed 14% MC
+3.3 37 fed 14% MC
+3.5 39 fed 14% <C with a drop of karo
+3.8 41 fed 14% MC w/ gravy
+4.3 55 fed 14% MC w/ gravy
+4.8 52 fed 7% LC/MC
+5.5 55 fed 7% LC/MC
+6 53 fed fed 7% LC/MC
+6.5 45 fed 10% MC
+7 58 fed 7% LC/MC
+7.5 58 fed 7% LC/MC
+8 66 fed 4% LC
+9.5 118
+10.5 168
8/10 pmps 242: 1st cycle on this dose (2.50) fed 4% LC
+1 fed 4% LC
+2 280 fed 4% LC
+3 fed 4% LC
+4 232
+5.5 265
8/11 amps 304: 2nd cycle on this dose (2.50) fed 4% LC
+1 fed 4% LC
+2 301 fed 4% LC
+3 fed 4% LC
After 240 cycles on a F2.50 dose, the Nanner King earned a dose reduction yesterday... WOW - the dose held streak ends... 240 cycles on one dose. :shock: That to me is so amazing, and I am very proud of my little guy - he's worked hard to achieve that, this reduction was indeed earned.
So now let's see if he can hold it... perhaps a new dose held streak is about to begin. We had a 242 @ PMPS. I elected not to shoot through the bounce, and went with the new dose: 2.50. I also elected to shave the previous dose, rather than take the .25. That decision was based solely on how Mannie takes reductions - shaving works best for him. so that's what we did. Thanks to everyone who visited Mannie yesterday - cheered him on... I love you guys, truly. And I am also very grateful for a 7 month old that can go with the flow, no matter how disruptive things got. He did what I needed him too - amazing, and thank you DGS! :razz: :razz: What a morning yesterday! As Christie said in Mannie's condo last night: "Mannie!!! 33??? :shock: :shock: :shock: Go big or go home, right??" That would be my boy... never a dull moment here. LUBS ya big guy! cat_pet_icon
All is well in MannieLand.
With all those pokies yesterday, there was never one complaint. he came for his tests, let me know when he was too low and in the 30's, ate all I asked him to eat, accepted little sleep. By mid afternoon the sun had come out, his numbers were up some, and there was this sunbeam that was streaking through the living room window. That is where I found him after DGS and I returned from our walk: stretched out by the nanners, soaking up every inch of that sunbeam. When it moved as the sun moved, he moved with it. I took this photo of one very tired and poked out kitty. :razz: ah well.... the kitty choir today! absent one member this morning. Seems the Nanner King spent the night on the pile, and that is where I found him in the morning, after the choir woke me up. BJ was in prime form: this morning not only did I get ear piercing bellows in my ear, I also was blessed with claws to the shoulder and a wet nose on my cheek. :shock: shessh! I got up out of desperation! :lol: :lol: We had successful test feed shoot, once I woke him up that is. And he was purring! He was ready to start the day - back at it for a new start, new dose, hoping for great things. Normalcy: life is indeed good.
Below are a couple of photos of Mannie, DGS, and the toy stash(es). What was so fun was that as DGS approached the nanners, Mannie looked at him, backed up a few feet, and let him have them. :shock: :shock: sharing... who would have think that? It was about this point that the bean intervened... ugh: nanners in the mouth. uhhhh... no.
Hey everybody!!! What's up! I am soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo tired. Way too many pokies yesterday - but hey! My bean stopped with the mat removal party since there were so many pokies - so all is well with that. PHEW! I got to keep my mats one more day... hey - you guys wanna hang out some today? We gots OTJ's to plan, and well.... OUR FULL MOON PARTY too - at camp Stu! See you guys! oh uhhhh... beach, or pool or?? I am ready to go anywhere! ~~ Mannie
(more, please!), and Happy Fursday! To all kitties: Sturgeon Full Moon Party this Saturday, at Camp Stu! mark your calendars!! ~~ Mannie
8/10 Condo
8/10 RECAP:
fed mini meals @ ps, +1, +2, +3: AM CYCLE: Wellness Chicken 4%, FF Tuna Feast 7%, FF EMedley Chicken with cheese Souffle 14%, FF GLovers Beef Feast w/ Gravy 14%, FFEMedley Turkey Florentine 10% PM CYCLE: Wellness Chicken 4%
8/10 amps 163: 240th cycle on this dose (2.50F) fed 4% LC
+1 fed 4% LC
+2 77, fed 7% LC/MC
+3 33 fed 14% MC
+3.3 37 fed 14% MC
+3.5 39 fed 14% <C with a drop of karo
+3.8 41 fed 14% MC w/ gravy
+4.3 55 fed 14% MC w/ gravy
+4.8 52 fed 7% LC/MC
+5.5 55 fed 7% LC/MC
+6 53 fed fed 7% LC/MC
+6.5 45 fed 10% MC
+7 58 fed 7% LC/MC
+7.5 58 fed 7% LC/MC
+8 66 fed 4% LC
+9.5 118
+10.5 168
8/10 pmps 242: 1st cycle on this dose (2.50) fed 4% LC
+1 fed 4% LC
+2 280 fed 4% LC
+3 fed 4% LC
+4 232
+5.5 265
8/11 amps 304: 2nd cycle on this dose (2.50) fed 4% LC
+1 fed 4% LC
+2 301 fed 4% LC
+3 fed 4% LC
After 240 cycles on a F2.50 dose, the Nanner King earned a dose reduction yesterday... WOW - the dose held streak ends... 240 cycles on one dose. :shock: That to me is so amazing, and I am very proud of my little guy - he's worked hard to achieve that, this reduction was indeed earned.
All is well in MannieLand.
Below are a couple of photos of Mannie, DGS, and the toy stash(es). What was so fun was that as DGS approached the nanners, Mannie looked at him, backed up a few feet, and let him have them. :shock: :shock: sharing... who would have think that? It was about this point that the bean intervened... ugh: nanners in the mouth. uhhhh... no.
Hey everybody!!! What's up! I am soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo tired. Way too many pokies yesterday - but hey! My bean stopped with the mat removal party since there were so many pokies - so all is well with that. PHEW! I got to keep my mats one more day... hey - you guys wanna hang out some today? We gots OTJ's to plan, and well.... OUR FULL MOON PARTY too - at camp Stu! See you guys! oh uhhhh... beach, or pool or?? I am ready to go anywhere! ~~ Mannie