8-11 Little Man AMPS 102/+3 99/PMPS 127/+3 63

I’d stick with this dose for more than 6 cycles as long as he is falling to green. See what he dues.

You must have been typing this as I was starting today's thread!

Ok I will stick with it. He has actually been on this dose longer than 10 cycles. Maybe I got cycles and days mixed up. Is it 6 to 10 cycles or 6 to 10 days with tr? He has held doses for longer than most since he seems to do so well with holding a dose (most of time). I may have forgotten rule LOL
 
At least better than last night. I suppose today was a mini bounce day from the steep drop last night. He is more flat and his numbers aren't bad when he bounces...:confused::facepalm:
 
Back
Top