8/11 Jasper PMPS 64, +2 56, +3 61

Status
Not open for further replies.

Leslie and Jasper

Member Since 2012
yesterday condo
Green start :mrgreen: if today is uneventful Jasper earns a dose decrease tonight, yay! This time he gets it the slow way instead of the low way, thank you Jasper! :-D We hoped to sleep in a bit this morning until Jasper decided to start his day with vomiting at 7 am, bleah. At least I didnt step in it this time. He gave an encore performance an hour later, yuck. I assume he is working on a hairball which has yet to appear, gave him a bit of pumpkin and hope for the best.
We are going to practice measuring 0.25 dose to be ready for tonight.
Hope everyone has a great day!
Leslie
 
Re: 8/11 Jasper AMPS 64, +2 73, +5 54, +7.5 46, +8 58

So much for having an uneventful day. We came home from errands and Jasper was down to 46, confirmed with a 2nd strip. Maybe he forgot he already earned his dose reduction tonight the slow way. Gave him 1 tsp gravy food and 30 minutes later he is back up to 58. He also ate some regular FF food and no vomiting since early morning, so probably wont go too low again. We will test him in an hour to make sure he is not dropping.
Leslie
 
Re: 8/11 Jasper AMPS 64, +2 73, +5 54, +7.5 46, +8 58

In case you were thinking of not reducing, Jasper made sure. :lol: :lol: Crazy cat.
Liz
 
Jasper don't need no stinkin' bounce!
 

Attachments

  • green lagoon 2.jpeg
    green lagoon 2.jpeg
    252 KB · Views: 268
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top