8/11 Hershey PMPS(116) +4(134) +5(114) +7.5(133)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Doug N Libby

Member Since 2012
8/10 Hershey

HAPPY CATURDAY, FRIENDS!!!

It's rainy and humid here as we start cleaning out the van to load for vacation. Okay, that "we" is actually Doug. ;-)

Hershey has decided yellow is his favorite color. Guess we'll just have to deal with it since we can't really change the dose until next weekend. Maybe, in the meantime, he'll decide he likes this dose a little better and come down a little.

I hope y'all are having a SUPER day -

Libby (& Hershey, too!)


AMPS (271) +12 - Shot .65u at 7:00am
+3.5 (221)
+5 (132) - fed
+8 (67)


PMPS (116) +12 - Shot .65u at 7:00pm
+4 (134)
+5 (114) - fed
+7.5 (133)
 
Re: 8/11 Hershey AMPS(271) +3.5(221) +5(132) +8(67)

It's all a matter of perspective Libby - I'd be doing a dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat and flip_cat flip_cat flip_cat flip_cat to see those kinds of numbers!

Where you guys off to?
 
Re: 8/11 Hershey AMPS(271) +3.5(221) +5(132) +8(67)

You're right, Lu-Ann. I'm happier with those yellows than all of the pinks we used to see. And, the blue was even nicer to see. I was THRILLED with the green at +8. Just hate feeling stalled at a dose because of scheduling. But, certainly don't want to forego the vacation, either! :-D

Joseph and Jessica had 3 overlapping days before school, so we're heading to the mountains. Not really anything planned. Doug and Joseph found a biking trail they want to check out and we're taking a tour of App State, as long as we're there. It's one of the schools Jessica is looking at.
 
Re: 8/11 Hershey PMPS(116)

Well look at Hershey, showing off today. :mrgreen: What a lovely downslide, Libby. :-D

AC all day, huh? In case you don't see it, I complained in my condo about the 60's we had here all day. While you were AC'ing,
I had the heat on to take the damp chill out of the house this morning. Yup, that's true. :-D
 
Re: 8/11 Hershey PMPS(116)

Hey Libby, enjoy your vacation in the mountains. You sure deserve it! Wow, and look at Hershey :mrgreen: I've had my A/C on all day, too, same kind of weather, hot and sticky, ugh! Thanks for visiting us.
 
Re: 8/11 Hershey PMPS(116)

You're getting some greens on this dose. Maybe it will be good to have to stick to it and see what he does. Work that juice, Hershey! Safe travels and have fun. :-D
Liz
 
Re: 8/11 Hershey PMPS(116)

Hershey is looking pretty good right now. Are you going for green again tonight?

Have a save drive and enjoyable holiday. I've recently learned that it is possible to holiday with a cat. :lol: The car travel just takes a little bit of planning but it's so nice to have them with you.
 
Re: 8/11 Hershey PMPS(116)

Hi guys,
Sorry to have missed your condo for the last few days. Lots happening in your life! Have a good vacation and good, cooler, weather. We are very glad to hear that Doug is back to regular duty.

Hershey is looking good. :mrgreen:

Enjoy your trip and keep cool,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 8/11 Hershey PMPS(116) +4(134) +5(114)

I definitely thought I responded...either I didn't hit submit or the maturing brain cells strike, again...

@Barb - I saw you mention using the heat today! :o I'd love to give my a/c a break, but don't want to run the heat, either...nah, I'm not spoiled. My daddy said all little girls smell this way. :-D Yes, ma'am. It's nice to see Hershey hasn't forgotten what BLUE looks like...even took a quick dip into GREEN earlier. :-D :-D

@Ann - I hope we enjoy our time away. Jessica said her favorite vacations are the ones when we don't do anything. Taking some movies, board games and a puzzle to do. Plus, have bookmarked some waterfalls, etc, to maybe visit. We try to do a puzzle together each vacation. I looked for one with a mountain scene. The best I found was Star Wars. Okay, Star Wars it is. :lol:

@Liz - Yes, patience has never been used to describe me. It probably is good that scheduling is making me stick to the dose a little longer. At least we'll see what he does with it. I can YAY! BLUES for vacation time!! Thanks for the well-wishes :-D

@Wendy - Thanks, it'll be nice to get away. Hershey did great when we took him to beach in April for an overnight. We'll see how it goes with BOTH of them. nailbite_smile ;-)

@Ella - Good to see you. I've been out of touch lately, too. Can't seem to get things done around here and make it to many condos. Joseph is home for such a SHORT period of time and we're trying to do errands for what he needs to start school, plus laundry, etc. Even squeezed in an eye appointment...hmm...phooey - I think I was supposed to make him a dental appointment. UGH! Yes, ma'am, we're happy Doug can go back to regular duty, too!!! We'll do our best to enjoy our trip - sure hoping it's cooler there!!


+5 (114) - fed

To bed...Saturday night is the shortest night of the week...Will try to catch somewhere between +7 and +8.5...Ni Ni
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top