8/11 Fiona amps 157, +2 94, +3.5 99 dose question

I don’t think the antibiotic is effecting the BG. As long as you can test like you gave been I would raise the dose and bring the nadir down.
 
Hi Julia, it seems like Fiona gets UTI's quite often. Do they have any idea why?
She has CKD. Last one she had was about a 2 years ago. This one she has now is caused by ecoli and is being stubborn. We did a longer dose of antibiotics this round, so hopefully it’s gone. She acting totally normal so fingers crossed
 
Back
Top