8/11 Fedya AMPS 55 +2 47 +3 55 +4 71

Fedya and Izzy

Member Since 2019
Hello everyone nice to chat again. Fedya has been doing really well and we have gotten him down to .75u yay! However, my dad and I are a bit concerned as to what to do with his next dose. He doesn't seem to being having numbers low enough in the 40s like he did before so that's preventing us from lowering his dose. He's been on .75 for a while now perhaps we moved too quickly and he needs to go back to 1u? His numbers are pretty stable and flat but he just won't move any lower. Thoughts? Thank you guys so much
 
Back
Top