8/11 Enana PMPS 241 +1/280 +2/163 +4/115

Status
Not open for further replies.

Natalia & Enana

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Good morning LL,

4ps in place. All good.

Enana got to 50 last night. I shot through the bounce this morning but I would like to know if I should reduce the dose this afternoon. Any thoughts?

Have a great Thursday.
 
Re: 8/11 Enana AMPS 338 +1/371

no answer to your question, but i just wanted to stop by to pet enana this morning! cat_pet_icon

hope you have a super day!
 
Re: 8/11 Enana AMPS 338 +1/371

Hi guys ... nice job on getting down to 50 enana! Hope you get your answer about dosing ... have a great day!
 
Re: 8/11 Enana AMPS 338 +1/371 +9.5/281 Dose Questions Help

Enana dropped to 50 last, not below it. Should I decrease the dose or shoot the same 1F?

My last dose decrease was 4 days ago.
 
Re: 8/11 Enana AMPS 338 +1/371 +9.5/281 Dose Questions Help

I think you could shave the dose. Here's my reasoning. You were trying to bump up Enana's numbers for a couple of hours. If you hadn't been feeding MC, she would have been below 50 and it was early in the cycle.

If the reduction doesn't hold, raise the dose back up asap.
 
Re: 8/11 Enana AMPS 338 +1/371 +9.5/281 Dose Questions Help

Sienne and Gabby said:
I think you could shave the dose. Here's my reasoning. You were trying to bump up Enana's numbers for a couple of hours. If you hadn't been feeding MC, she would have been below 50 and it was early in the cycle.

If the reduction doesn't hold, raise the dose back up asap.


Thanks Sienne. Asap means, the next dose or the next day?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top