8/10 Smudget AMPS 355

I did TR for a bit while I worked from home, but since I have to go to work and she absolutely won't let anyone else touch her for testing it's not a super workable solution for me. I don't like her swinging, but she also has whatever the last stage of cardiac disease is (all 4 parts of the heart showing significant change), so I'm ok with managing it with reasonable numbers. We're going for happy cat with minimal stress right now.
 
Back
Top