AMPS 312
+6 54
+6.5 57
+7 67
PMPS 262 confused_cat A smaller bounce than I expected which is not too bad as he has done worse and gone in the mid 300's after a green nadir so I am pleased with that mid 200's number all in all. He is really all over the place lately although the 300's are getting less and less thankfully. Really can't raise his dose because he does drop pretty low, even on 2.5u. He had been on 2.75 for about 10 days or so several weeks ago, but he earned a dose reduction and has been doing fairly well on 2.5.
I just wish he would give me some predictable numbers for a week or two so we know the dose is just right for him. I would not mind the occasional anomaly but want him regulated! :YMSIGH: