8/10 Rupert AMPS 361 +2 315 +6 181

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pip & Rupert

Member Since 2012
yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=76748

numbers:
AMPS 338.4
+2 372.6
+6 345.6
PMPS 347.4
+2.5 392.4

Nasty flat pink day yesterday, and today starting the same. I guess it's still a bounce off the greens from Wednesday.. sigh.. on the other hand.... it's a pink bounce versus a red bounce so that's a good thing. Once again I wonder if the shaved dose is enough? seems the 2.25 works, then works TOO well, then we shave and numbers go up... however, this time I"m going to stick to the shaved dose a little longer and see if his body just needs to 'reset' a little. sigh. famous last words of course, it's difficult to stick to your guns when you see the numbers rising again! Of course, it IS Friday and Rupert has a lovely knack for doing 'interesting' things on Friday's so maybe he'll get himself back to some decent numbers soon!

Weather glorious still and weekend shaping up to be wonderful too. Hope everyone has a great Friday!
 
Re: 8/10 Rupert AMPS 361

Hi Pip,

I'm no dosing expert....I think you know that :lol:; you know am not offering anything in the way of advice, just talkin' :-D
I do the same with Checks, on the dosing. We just went through it.
I deal in shaves often too, because .5 is too high, and .25 is too low. Then the shave doesn't hold, then I go back to good dose.
I understand your frustration.

Time to ask for help?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top