8/10 Ripley PMPS 85, +3 100

Status
Not open for further replies.

Josie & Ripley (GA)

Member Since 2012
Yesterday, photo-shoot day.

Yesterday recap:
AMPS: 116
+7: 75
PMPS: 101
+3: 84
(no +6 ~ I slept thru alarm ohmygod_smile )

Good morning, LL!
HAPPY CATURDAY!

Sending vines and hugs to all in need today :YMHUG: !
Thanks so much for the visits last night Carla, Amy, Linda, and Anne :-D !

Ripley is doing great today.
She's slurping up her treat-influenced breffis as I type.

She subtly woke me up a few minutes before my alarm by lying across my face. :shock:

What happened to the gentle paw pats on my eyelids? Or the little pulls of my hair with her teeth? Or the shredding of paper?
(Even yesterday she crossed the line: I woke up to the sounds of little "clink clinking" and felt something tugging on my wedding ring. Ohhhh noooo ~ no one touches that preciousness that I waited 10 years for :evil: (not even a cute little old kitty biting it 'cause she's starving and needs mama to feed her!)!!!)

She knows what works to get me alert and outta bed: suffocation or gnawing on my most prized possession. :roll:
Smart kitty.

Here's a cute pic from yesterday's photo shoot; it isn't the one I sent in for the FDMB calendar, but was a very close 2nd place:
DSCN0152.JPG
 
Re: 8/10 Ripley AMPS 119, pic

They do seem to know how to get their point across!

What would you think about adding a drop to Ripley's dose? I think you have a tiny bit of room to increase and it may drop Ripley's level and get those pre-shot blues to turn to green.
 
Re: 8/10 Ripley AMPS 119, pic

Morning, Sienne, thanks for the visit and dose advice :-D . I was just looking at her SS and trying to decide whether to add to her dose or find my patience pants... I'll add a drop tonight :-D.
 
Re: 8/10 Ripley AMPS 119, pic

Morning Josie ~O) ~O) ~O)

lol on the face plan and the ring gnawing... :-D Bet you are awake now. ;-)

Beautiful numbers for Ripley again. GREAT CYCLES!

I love the photo too. Which reminds me that I need to get mine in for the calendar too.

Have a great day today!
 
Re: 8/10 Ripley AMPS 119, pic

Lookin pretty, Ripley - great picture!

Yep, I love how subtle a hungry kitty is :roll: :lol: ! Good luck with the dosecrease...have a great day, Josie!
 
Re: 8/10 Ripley AMPS 119, pic

Morning Josie,
What a sweet picture of Ripley! Such a little darling! :lol: Funny that Ripley knows that playing with your wedding ring will DEFINATELY get your attention..
Keep up the great work!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 8/10 Ripley AMPS 119, +4 83, +5 72, pic

Hi Josie. Awesome numbers for Ripley today. Hope the drop increase gets the PS numbers down for you. Sounds like she knows what it takes to get Mamabean's attention at breakfast time :lol: Great picture.

Have a great day Josie.
 
Re: 8/10 Ripley AMPS 119, +4 83, +5 72, pic

:lol: :lol: :lol:
Very funny!
I enjoyed reading how Ripley's been waking you up.
What a smart girl!
Lucy isn't too shabby about her wake-up-bean-skills either.

Good luck with the dosecrease!
 
Re: 8/10 Ripley AMPS 119, +4 83, +5 72, pic

What a darling picture, Ripley pulling at the ring huh lol Lucky use to whack me on the head then started this sitting on me and he's 18 lbs wish he didn't enlist his civvies to help get me up though.nice looking numbers there. good luck on staying green
 
Re: 8/10 Ripley AMPS 119, +4 83, +5 72, pic

Gorgeous pic of Ripley, and matches the lovely BG numbers! :mrgreen:

It's really hard to choose a pic for the calendar isn't it?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top