8/10 Muffin amps 103 +2 76 +4.5 89 +6 115

Status
Not open for further replies.

Anne&Muffin (GA)

Member Since 2010
Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=21974

Good morning LL - Muffin's in high spirits this morning! She's been running around playing both last night and this morning, sitting on my lap purring and making biscuits on my leg (think she's poking me back?) and waiting impatiently for her breffis. I put out raw food for her last night with chunks of cooked chicken breast, and I actually caught her tasting the raw part! :RAHCAT So this morning I only gave her 3 pieces of her dry after the +11 test, and about 6 pieces after her shot, accompanied by more raw and cooked chicken. She's eaten some of the cooked, but no raw yet. :sad: Hopefully she'll try it again!

Her civvie brothers, on the other hand, really seem to be enjoying it, as long as they get some canned also.

Oh, and yep, she threw up the grass from yesterday, but went out again this morning for some more, so all 6 P's are in place for her (puking included)!
 
Hey Anne,

How's Muffin tonight?
Hopefully soon she will ween herself off the dry pieces.
She's doing very good thou!
 
Someone is eating the raw food i'm putting out for her, I'm just not sure if it's her or Kibby. Today I have tried to give her fewer pieces of dry food, so she has eaten more chicken chunks, but that's not giving her the nutrition she needs. She's been very active today, and even went outside again this evening for more grass and rolling around on the cement.

pmps 87
 
Anne -

Did you feed Muffin at +2 this morning? Also, please get a +1 and +2 tonight given that you shot an 87. Remember, with the AlphaTrack, Muffin earns a decrease with numbers under 80. You should reduce your dose for tomorrow.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top