8/10 Mikan AMPS 172, +2 177, +4 39, +4.5 51, +5 75, +6 61, +7.25 93, PMPS 308, +2.5 189, +3 122

She's reading what we're saying about her, so be careful what you wish for! It didn't go very well the last time. ;):p

See what she does today. Sometimes you need to give it even 8 cycles after a lot of limes for them to recover and show you what they can do on a reduced dose.
 
She's reading what we're saying about her, so be careful what you wish for! It didn't go very well the last time. ;):p
:joyful::joyful::joyful: I know, that smarty-pants girl!

See what she does today. Sometimes you need to give it even 8 cycles after a lot of limes for them to recover and show you what they can do on a reduced dose.
Okay. In other words, patience pants. Smarty pants vs Patience pants: Quite a competition! :smuggrin:

Thanks, @Bandit's Mom !
 
@Bandit's Mom

My gosh, she dove down at +4! I don't understand this girl!
I am really suspecting that she reads what we say!

Not believing what I saw, I tested her 4 times at+4, first 24, Lo, Lo, 39 - I recorded 39. No visible symptoms, and happily munching on 15% food.
Even though she wasn't doing that well for a few days, would you recommend a reduction given this?
 
@Bandit's Mom

My gosh, she dove down at +4! I don't understand this girl!
I am really suspecting that she reads what we say!

Not believing what I saw, I tested her 4 times at+4, first 24, Lo, Lo, 39 - I recorded 39. No visible symptoms, and happily munching on 15% food.
Even though she wasn't doing that well for a few days, would you recommend a reduction given this?
I started laughing when I saw the 39 in the condo title. Don't mess with Mikan! :smuggrin:

And yes definitely a reduction. Congrats!
 
Back
Top