8/10 Fritz AMPS 180 +4 141 +8 180 PMPS 227

Status
Not open for further replies.

DebG

Member Since 2016
yesterdayhttp://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-9-fritz-amps-289-8-5-270-pmps-296-7-159-10-174.182040/

Fritz is already reacting to the dosecrease!!!! That makes me happy I was worried when his numbers were raising. He's on his second cycle of 12u hoping he will be able to get back down to lower doses soon. It's really hard to increase with me having to be gone during the day. I'm home till Sunday so we'll see what happens.

Prayers and vines for all our kitties and beans, especially Bubba, Bobbie! and all the newbies:bighug::bighug:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top