8/10/22 Milo PMPS 345

ssaraiex26

Member Since 2022
Hello,

Can someone look at my sheet and share their thoughts on what is going on?
Had a really good week when on the 1.25 lantus dose (7/31 - 8/3) and then it looks like he bounced? and then just flat high numbers after so I increased his dose to 1.5 (after one week of 1.25). Then more high flat numbers, and then the last two days have been really weird. During the day cycle, his numbers go lower and lower and lower (dropping 150-200ish points)... and then during the PM cycle, the total opposite, he rises and just keeps rising..

Is this new dose wonkiness? Is this bouncing? Is this a sign that his dose is too high?

I'm not sure what to think. I'd appreciate any thoughts on this. I really want him back on those blues and greens. Nothing in his diet or behavior has changed. No ketones.

Thanks so much.

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1T7aRTdxS0mregs5BIyANUKcWKjcF-QeEhLid7XBs5dU/edit?usp=sharing
 
Back
Top