? 8/1 Tommy-AMPS 274, +7 130, PMPS 148- Dose?

Sorry no one got back to you in time. Typically we test/feed/shoot around +12 instead of 1/2 hour earlier. Since it's your lowest preshot test yet, I hope you can get a test in tonight. Try drinking a large glass of water before bed and test him when you have to get up.
 
Sorry no one got back to you in time. Typically we test/feed/shoot around +12 instead of 1/2 hour earlier. Since it's your lowest preshot test yet, I hope you can get a test in tonight. Try drinking a large glass of water before bed and test him when you have to get up.
we're trying to shift shots time 30 min, so crawling in 30 min increments when we can. BG is up to 273 again this morning. Did another midcycle test at AM+8 with BG was at 185. By AM+12 BG was 250. Continue with 1.25u this eve once again. Hope this is correct. Noticing high rebounds after new lows. Seems as nadir is between +7 and +8. Will try to do AM+7 or +6 tomorrow.
Should we look into any supplements and if yes, what is advisable?
With the way we are doing testing and dose increases - should this be a TR protocol?
thank you for everyone input!
 
Last edited:
Back
Top