8/1 Tiggy AMPS 175 +3 169 +6 130

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wendy&Tiggy(GA)

Member Since 2011
Previous condo

Tiggy has had a ton of energy the last couple of days even though his poops havent been very good at all - most liquid. Doesnt seem to both him though.. running around playing with his toy...

Paws crossed the dose decrease holds...

Wendy
 
Re: 8/1 Tiggy AMPS 175

Great numbers from Tiggy. Like I said in my PM reply, given that you've seen some low 40s, it's time to reduce Tiggy's dose. Good luck with the reduction.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top