8/1 Rupert PMPS 140,+2 91 +4 46, +4.5 43, +5 64,+5.45 77

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pip & Rupert

Member Since 2012
yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=76104&p=823106#p823106

numbers:
AMPS 181.8
+2 113.4
+6 73.8
PMPS 111.6
+2 138.6
+4 160.2

Nice run of numbers yesterday... I was hoping he wouldn't bounce quite so high.. guess he still hasn't completely worn out that trampoline. Sigh! big fat red this morning but already heading to yellow by +2... sadly in somewhat dramatic fashion so could generate yet another bounce this evening. ohmygod_smile On the other hand, I think his body really is preferring the lower numbers now and seems to be fighting to stay DOWN rather than UP, so I still feel we are making progress. Nice to see him stay all day in blues yesterday.

lovely day here today, forecast for the weekend is hot!!! (as in nearly 90). We have a four day weekend planned, yay! lots to do with the horsies.. I sent in our Nationals entries yesterday so am now in panic mode wondering if I've done the right thing! Lots to work on. Wilf seems to be looking a lot better since the drastic diet change. He's gained weight and is back to being 'evil' with everyone so I think he's feeling okay.

off to work now. Hubby may have to fly to Guam (!!!) next week, won't find out till last minute... to go fix the submarine....he was hoping for Hawaii... darn it!
 
Re: 8/1 Rupert AMPS 417, +2 304

Hi guys .. well yes I'd say that is quite the drop .. hopefully no huge bounce is in the future from this .. it's nice when you can start seeing progress isn't it? Not sure what your hubby does for a living, but sounds exciting! Must do quite a bit of traveling .. I can see how he'd like hawaii over Guam :-D have a great day guys!
 
Re: 8/1 Rupert AMPS 417, +2 304 +6.5 190

nice slide into the blue for +6.5. hopefully he won't bounce too hard tonight. sigh!
 
Re: 8/1 Rupert AMPS 417, +2 304 +6.5 190

Looks like the kitties were watching the synchronized diving again this morning. Neko started at almost the same number but she's waving at Rupert from the lagoon.

Good to see that Rupert seems to be preferring the lower numbers. Maybe soon Mr. Liver will too.
 
Re: 8/1 Rupert PMPS 140

Wow, what a day for Rupert! Trampoline to dive. Now hold it steady big boy, that's a nice blue PMPS!
 
Re: 8/1 Rupert PMPS 140,+2 91

wheeeee, nice slow dip to the green!!!! I'm liking his numbers a lot more lately!
 
Re: 8/1 Rupert PMPS 140,+2 91 +4 46

Rupert, I see you've joined Neko in the deduction group today. Congrats! And done at a much slower rate too.
 
Re: 8/1 Rupert PMPS 140,+2 91 +4 46

okey dokey, Rupie definitely playing in the lagoon tonight. I guess he's earned a reduction but I think I'll do the shave vs the full .25 since it didn't seem to hold last time we tried it. Guess we'll see where he is in the morning, sure am hoping he doesn't bounce too high from this one. He's having another snack right now, Had to chase him down in the yard, he was rolling on the warm concrete and looking very pleased with himself.. took off when I went to try and lure him inside! Obviously feeling just fine thank you very much!
 
Re: 8/1 Rupert PMPS 140,+2 91 +4 46

Congrats on the reducie!! Feed that 46!! Rupert you come on in now for fuds--Have a good night--
Hugs & love from us@!
 
Re: 8/1 Rupert PMPS 140,+2 91 +4 46, +4.5 43, +5 64

teaspoon of Fancy Feast with gravy at +4 and +4.5 and one more at +5. Coming back up ....hopefully he won't bounce too high, or over react to the carbs. He's quite quite grumpy at me testing him every half hour!
 
The performance time for Rupert. Surf Rupie, you've enough fuds already! Surf on the green & there will be no more pokes k! Your mumbeans needs some rest too!
 
Wow Rupert, you are on a mission! :mrgreen:
 

Attachments

  • green lagoon.jpeg
    green lagoon.jpeg
    137.8 KB · Views: 359
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top