8/1 Mikan AMPS 274, +2 263, +4 223, +10 176: PMPS 243, +2 201, +3.5 103

Happy August, Kit :)
I hope this dose works for Milan and she surfs the waves safely.
I get the feeling that 5U feels like a big step. Hopefully this is what she needs and it will bring more regulation. you’ve been such an amazing mum to Mikan :bighug::bighug::bighug:
Thanks Shelly,
It's funny how going up to 5U feels like such a big hike!
I kept telling myself, it'd be just 0.25U up, just like all the other times.
Feels like Mikan's officially in the high dose range.
Well, it is what it is, maybe she just needed a big dose to kick something started!
Paws crossed that she will work it good! ;)
Have a lovely day, Shelly! :bighug:
 
7/31/24

Good morning!

Mikan's again stagnating and we increased her dose to 5U last night.
It felt like a big step this time - I hope she will work it, safely and steadily (No drama, please!)

It's hard to believe it's already August!
Wishing you all a wonderful first day of August!
Hi Kit, ok now Mikan needs to do the thing she can do, just calmly and no Mars expeditions:rolleyes:
Is that possible for our girls?
Boy I HOPE so!!!
Come on Mikan, you can do this! Be safe and lots of good luck with this dose Kit and Mikan, we are cheering for success and safety!
:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Hi Kit, ok now Mikan needs to do the thing she can do, just calmly and no Mars expeditions:rolleyes:
Is that possible for our girls?
Boy I HOPE so!!!
Come on Mikan, you can do this! Be safe and lots of good luck with this dose Kit and Mikan, we are cheering for success and safety!
:bighug::bighug::bighug:
Yes, I think it is possible. Faith! (somewhat blind, I know, but still!)
It's gotta be, Staci. We are trying so hard for our babies. They will respond. Someday, somehow.
Mikan's still flat today :banghead: but she's still filling the tank. Hope she'll start showing what she can do soon!
Have a wonderful (hopefully restful too) day! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Afternoon Kit, let's fill that tank up with
Premium (the highest octane fuel–generally 91–94) :p Mikan
Seriously good luck with the increase , maybe this is the boost she needs for now. Have a nice day Kit :bighug::bighug::bighug:
Hahaha, I love how you frame this - Premium! Let's get high-octane stuff! :p
I hope Mikan can settle the score with this dose! Fingers and paws crossed!
Have a lovely evening, Diane! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top