JuliaandFiona
Member Since 2023
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-31-fiona-amps-143.292669/
Fiona starts her antibiotics tonight for her uti. She earned a reduction yesterday too so that’s good. She’s doing good.
Fiona starts her antibiotics tonight for her uti. She earned a reduction yesterday too so that’s good. She’s doing good.
