8/1 Fiona amps 112, +2 76, +3 74, +5 75

Hi Julia , I hope the antibiotics clears up the UTI.
Congrats on the reduction.
I thought since Fiona is a long term diabetic she would have to drop below 40 to earn a reduction ?
From the Yellow sticky following TR
If kitty drops below 40 (long term diabetic)

But good luck with the reduction :cat:
 
Hi Julia , I hope the antibiotics clears up the UTI.
Congrats on the reduction.
I thought since Fiona is a long term diabetic she would have to drop below 40 to earn a reduction ?
From the Yellow sticky following TR
If kitty drops below 40 (long term diabetic)

But good luck with the reduction :cat:
Me too. She will be this for 10 days. And oh, is she a long term now? I guess I’ll have to read up on that then. The vet said to take it too so I did. I guess I’ll see how see does.
 
Me too. She will be this for 10 days. And oh, is she a long term now? I guess I’ll have to read up on that then. The vet said to take it too so I did. I guess I’ll see how see does.
Long term diabetic is a cat that has been diabetic for over a year .
So she was diagnosed on July 14, 2023 , so now she is considered long term.
So see how it goes :cat:
 
Back
Top