8/1 Chuck 447 AMPS; 234 +2.5

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chuck and Susan

Active Member
I couldn't get on the board all day yesterday, must have been gremlins at work...

7/30
342 AMPS; 1.2U
183 +3
39 +7
323 PMPS; 1.2U
209 +2
193 +3
181 +10

7/31
343 AMPS; 1.2U
235 +3
56 +7
208 PMPS; .6U
95 +3

8/1
343 447 AMPS; 1U
234 +2

After those low numbers at +7 the last two days, I decided to reduce his dose. When he gave me the 208 PMPS, I dropped even further than I planned. He's higher this morning, but in line with what his preshots have been, so I don't think (knock wood) there's a bounce in the near future.

Barring any unforeseen way wacky numbers, I think I'm going to hold the 1U dose for a couple of days. He seems to drop more on the 1.2U, but his preshots are good with the higher dose. Maybe lowering the dose and holding it for more than a couple of cycles will give more insight into what's working or not.

ETA: Posted the wrong 8/1 preshot, so he likely is bouncing. I'm still going to hold the 1U dose...
 
Yup, it was gremlins. No one could get on; had to pop over to the FDMB Facebook page.
 
I like lowering the dose. He is hard to regulate but he certainly does respond to insulin. And generally your numbers are in pretty good ranges, and safe. All good stuff. :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top