8/1 Bailie amps 313+2 147

If you are following SLGS per your signature, you hold the dose 7 days. If following TR as per the spreadsheet, you would increase up to 3.5 units at your convenience. Typically six cycles after a skip should be enough to say how the dose is doing. Mid blues seem to be his best.
 
Back
Top