arniesdad Member Since 2009 Aug 1, 2011 #1 Yesterday http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=48855 Nice start to the new month!! :thumbup :razz:
Yesterday http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=48855 Nice start to the new month!! :thumbup :razz:
arniesdad Member Since 2009 Aug 1, 2011 #5 Re: 8/1 Arnie PMPS 327 Bouncing all over the place we saw green this morning too..reducing dose and holding at 5.00 for a while!
Re: 8/1 Arnie PMPS 327 Bouncing all over the place we saw green this morning too..reducing dose and holding at 5.00 for a while!
Michelle and Mannie (GA) Member Since 2009 Aug 1, 2011 #6 :shock: on the bouncy kitty! come on down there Arnie!