8/1 Arnie AMPS 113

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 8/1 Arnie PMPS 327

Bouncing all over the place we saw green this morning too..reducing dose and holding at 5.00 for a while!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top