8/04 Kozmo, AMPS 94, +2 50, +3 65, +5 59, +6 76, PMPS 61, +12.25 65

Howdy!

65 at PM+12.25 and he's eating dinner now.

His 50 at AM+2 was a surprise. Are we okay to shoot 1.25 units still? Not sure we feel confident with it... :nailbiting:
 
Welllll.... You can shoot anything over 50 under TR, so yes. How are you set for the day? Ready to monitor and intervene if necessary?
Hi Nan, he ate well so we're ready to shoot 1.25 units. It's evening here and we'll watch him hourly until he's past his nadir.

Hoping that Kozzie's heading for remission... :)
If you stall much longer he will likely continue to come down. I’d feed and shoot but I can’t stay with you as my Internet has been in and out in my neighborhood today. Looks to be off as I respond. Shoot low to stay low. I’ll tag a few before I lose internet again. @Bron and Sheba (GA) @Nan & Amber (GA)
Thanks so much Tiff :kiss:
 
Good luck. Just check hourly at first and feed small amounts as needed to keep him eating. Good luck. It should be a nice flat Healing cycle.
 
Looks like a nice surf. I don’t think you need to test if you haven’t been feeding. Two hours without food and time for sleep. Nice job today and tonight.
 
Back
Top