7/9 Tigger PMPS 316

Status
Not open for further replies.

hnkstr

Member Since 2011
Didn't get AMPS as I had a substitute doser. I like the last few numbers, lower 300's. Now I just need to get him in the 200's.
 
A dosecrease? Is that a dose increase?

The rest of the weekend I have a substitute doser. Then I go to Mayo clinic Monday morning and won't know what's up for the week as Mayo is a couple hours from me and may need to make repeat visits, i'll know more Monday.

I may have to leave him at 4u for the next few days as I won't be able to check his numbers consistantly.

Once my schedule slows down I'll go to 4.5 u
 
I agree that you have room to increase Tigger's dose to 4.5 units, but I also agree that if you won't be testing at shot times then it's best to hold the dose for the weekend.

Good luck at Mayo Clinic.
 
Thanks for the wishes, hoping to find some things out down there.
Maybe I should bring Tigger with. lol

Depending on what they find out, it could be a crazy week. I think I have dosers for the week.
I must say, a diabetic kitty sure makes things tougher, in the past I'd just make sure to leave a lot of dry food and water out and they'd be fine for a couple days.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top