ISIL&TIFIL
Member Since 2011
+10 was 121 so I tought that she was climbing, but her preshot is 87...I fed her now and waiting for your help. should I wait a little and test again to see if she is climbing, I know it wasn't a good idea to feed her, the result is going to be a food spike...but do you think I should shoot my regular dose?