7/9 Tess PMPS~220 ... +9~52 +10~38 +10:30~42 +11~47

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Tess GA

Member Since 2010
7/8 Condo
7/8 RECAP:
• AMPS~174, fed 5/8oz., .5u
• +9~71, fed 1/4oz
• PMPS~70, fed 5/8oz., .5u.
• +1, fed 5/8oz.
• +2~85, fed 5/8oz.
• +3~96, fed 5/8oz.
• +9~195, fed 1/4oz.

Good Morning LL! Another nice surf yesterday! and looks like this bouncette is as short as the one the day before.

WCR The LB Ps are in place, I finally got her playing while waiting for the shot, but she refused to purr until the food showed up. I think Tess's internal clock is as screwed up as mine. She has been curled up tight in a "Don't wake me up again!" ball. Must be confusing getting woken up at midnight for food and then not getting any in the morning.

After the last mini dinner she snuggled in my lap, so of course I stayed up and enjoyed it. This morning I got up to watch the Tour, settled in front of the TV and fell asleep again. ohmygod_smile So I actually got about 6 hours sleep. But i didn't get to any other condo's yet. Sorry!
 
Re: 7/9 Tess AMPS~138

Looking very good here Tess & Ann! Moonie also goes into that ball where she loses track of time--
Wish I could do that--Have a green day!! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 7/9 Tess AMPS~138

ah the workings of the internal clock... know it well! for years i was up every morning at 4AM - had to for the kids sports, work, etc... now that i don't need to do that any more, the ole bod says - get up. still doing it after all these years. my internal clock knows no different.

But am glad you got the sleep, and with a kitty on your lap - even better. but sorry you missed the tour - well always recap on versus tv channel.

still a great amps for Tess. I think they know when we need rest... or a break.... Mannie, after a day and then some of a flat yellow surf (ugh - we know what that means) has, so far, given me a consistent blue surf... he knows i would like to be gone today for a while, and has, once again cut me some slack. :lol: does that mean all heck will break loose tonight? i wonder....

Enjoy the day today Ann - maybe get to those glazes you were after?
 
Re: 7/9 Tess AMPS~138 +2~103 +4~107

Looking good today Tess and I admire you Anne for all the nighttime testing you do I am just too fatigued to do it on a regular basis
 
Re: 7/9 Tess AMPS~138 +2~103 +4~107 +9~190

Hi Tess! I'm blue again too.... that's kinda cool, yes? But I bet you wish you were green again... see you! ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 7/9 Tess AMPS~138 PMPS~220

Not a great day for Tess. We hope it's another bounce, or maybe a reaction to moving her shots the other day. We can only wait and see.
 
Re: 7/9 Tess AMPS~138 PMPS~220 +3~91 +5~75 +9~52

:twisted: I made DH get up for the +5, just a little more drop to 75. Now a t +9 it doesn't look like she is finished, a 52. will get a + 10 as well.
 
Re: 7/9 Tess AMPS~138 PMPS~220 +3~91 +5~75 +9~52

Aiyee - never a dull moment with Tess! She is on a roll again... :-D Good job on getting DH to do the +5. :lol:

Hey Tess! It's me Mannie! There is a Luau pool party at Spots tomorrow - hope you can make it! We will be grillin' and chillin' and cookin' and stuff - so come , 'K? ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 7/9 Tess AMPS~138 PMPS~220 +3~91 +5~75 +9~52 =10~38

This is the first time Tess has ever gone under 40 !! Gave a little MC w/ some HC gravy. I guess she's saying "Enough already, give me the reduction!"
 
Re: 7/9 Tess PMPS~220 +3~91 +5~75 +9~52 +10~38 +10:30~42

Tess came up to 42 at +10:30, gave her a little more MC, no gravy. This looks like it might be when we can skip the shot and reset our shot time.
 
Re: 7/9 Tess PMPS~220 +3~91 +5~75 +9~52 +10~38 +10:30~42

Good deal on getting a chance for setting the clock to where you want it.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top