7/9 Roxy Day 4 new dose 1.75 AMPS: 245, +5:268, +7:230, +9:257

Hi, Deb, sorry no one mentioned it, but you could have increased her dose to 2U today. You can take increases every 3 days till you see a number below 200.
Please take her up to 2U tomorrow.
 
What times should I try and test tomorrow? I know everyone says at +2 but she never seems to be lower than AMPS then.
 
Deb, Roxy is till largely flat. While 230 is lower than 268, it is not materially lower especially if you consider meter variance. Till you get to dose that breaks through her insulin resistance it's going to be this way. I think a test at +3 or +4 along with a pre-shot test should be enough.
 
Deb, Roxy is till largely flat. While 230 is lower than 268, it is not materially lower especially if you consider meter variance. Till you get to dose that breaks through her insulin resistance it's going to be this way. I think a test at +3 or +4 along with a pre-shot test should be enough.
Bhooma, it looks like Deb is missing the 7/10 date on her spreadsheet. Can you fix that for her?
 
Back
Top