tortie58
Member Since 2012
Previous
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=74563&p=807903#p807903
Yesterday:
Yesterday is a bounce day after the straight green at PM cycle the day before. AM cycle; blue. PM cycle; purple.
@ Sienne: Thanks for visit! Chinese dim sum got lots of variety. Have you got the ready made packed forzen ones in supermarket?
Today: A not Monday whith showers. The temp is still high (normal for Jul mth in HK). All is well in Tortieland.
AMPS 184 gave canned breakfast & s1u - I find it difficult to measure with the caliper since I cannot figure out if I shuld trust the setting on the caliper or the setting on the BD syringe. And, it is difficult to aline the caliper to compare to the dose in the syringe :YMSIGH:
Food is given at AM+2
AM+5 34 gave tsp HC gravy+ LC I did not expect Rosy to clear off her bounce so quickly. Luckily I am not comfortable with leaving her home for too long this morning & rushed home after grocery to do the +5. Her nadir has shifted to around +8 after her schedule changed.
:?: Should I reduce Rosy's dose? This is the 5th cycle of 0.9u and a 2nd time Rosy earn a reducie. I am considering to shave further.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=74563&p=807903#p807903
Yesterday:
Yesterday is a bounce day after the straight green at PM cycle the day before. AM cycle; blue. PM cycle; purple.
@ Sienne: Thanks for visit! Chinese dim sum got lots of variety. Have you got the ready made packed forzen ones in supermarket?
Today: A not Monday whith showers. The temp is still high (normal for Jul mth in HK). All is well in Tortieland.
AMPS 184 gave canned breakfast & s1u - I find it difficult to measure with the caliper since I cannot figure out if I shuld trust the setting on the caliper or the setting on the BD syringe. And, it is difficult to aline the caliper to compare to the dose in the syringe :YMSIGH:
Food is given at AM+2
AM+5 34 gave tsp HC gravy+ LC I did not expect Rosy to clear off her bounce so quickly. Luckily I am not comfortable with leaving her home for too long this morning & rushed home after grocery to do the +5. Her nadir has shifted to around +8 after her schedule changed.
:?: Should I reduce Rosy's dose? This is the 5th cycle of 0.9u and a 2nd time Rosy earn a reducie. I am considering to shave further.