jillnc1
Active Member
https://www.felinediabete`s.com/FDM...-396-5-337-7-309-8-268-pmps-338-3-366.291939/
At what point would I consider another dose increase? If Mac goes into yellow today stay at dose? or increase by .25 tonight?
Thanks
@tiffmaxee
@Wendy&Neko
At what point would I consider another dose increase? If Mac goes into yellow today stay at dose? or increase by .25 tonight?
- After 3 days (6 consecutive cycles)... if nadirs are greater than 200, but less than 300 increase the dose by 0.25 unit.
- After 3 days (6 consecutive cycles)... if nadirs are greater than 300 increase the dose by 0.5 unit.
Thanks
@tiffmaxee
@Wendy&Neko
Last edited: