7/9 Loudogg AMPS 311 +6 301 PMPS 276

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amanda and a Loudogg

Member Since 2017
July 8, 2018 Condo

Morning all,
Today is my first day back at work after having the last week off... I'm beyond bummed to be here, but I suppose it's for the best, haha. Lou had a weird day yesterday with 2 (count 'em 2) bounces. Curiouser and curiouser. I thought he had come further than bouncing after being in the mid-low 100s, but apparently he continues to be an overachiever. :rolleyes: I didn't get any feedback yesterday about how he's doing on 3.25u (considering I'm going back to work), so I figure I'll keep doing what I'm doing until Lou tells me differently.

I hope you all have a wonderful day and your kitties surf safely!
 
It looks like Lou likes to bounce. I hope he slides down slowly today and doesn't bounce. It is hard to go back to work after being off for a while. I'd hold the dose and see if he gets back to green.
 
July 8, 2018 Condo

Morning all,
Today is my first day back at work after having the last week off... I'm beyond bummed to be here, but I suppose it's for the best, haha. Lou had a weird day yesterday with 2 (count 'em 2) bounces. Curiouser and curiouser. I thought he had come further than bouncing after being in the mid-low 100s, but apparently he continues to be an overachiever. :rolleyes: I didn't get any feedback yesterday about how he's doing on 3.25u (considering I'm going back to work), so I figure I'll keep doing what I'm doing until Lou tells me differently.

I hope you all have a wonderful day and your kitties surf safely!
I had to laugh when I read about the 'contraband' - curry spiced chicken drumstick on floor -- He must have been listening or reading the boards when I shared what Ms. Luci had gotten into last week (those darn mini KitKat bars!):mad: Messed her BG's all up...crazy cats! Can't trust them for a minute! Sorry you're bummed about being back at work...hard when you've been off :( Looks like Lou is kinda high lately...but hopefully the chicken will wear off soon and he'll come back to the lagoon soon. :D

I'm having a rough week - kinda hurt my back on Sunday morning and been limping around since:arghh:...DH is helping with Luci as I'm not supposed to lift anything heavier than 5 pounds (what a joke!) Luci weighs 9.6 and will not jump up to testing counter by herself - she'll get up there when I don't want her here...but not when I need for her to help me out! Oh well...gotta do what we gotta do...Saw the docs yesterday and turns out I have a fractured L1 vertebrae - more docs next week - need to take it easy in the meantime and get a crane to lift Luci up to the counter :) Best to you and Loudogg :bighug:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top