Baer & Loki
Member Since 2020
I have to give him dinner and shoot... seems like he’s only getting lower. What should I do?
It looks like he’s coming off the bounce from the last lot of greens 3 days ago. That’s why he’s still dropping.
Can you stall To see if he comes up at all?
I wouldn’t like to recommend shooting when I don’t know if he’s finished coming off the bounce.I see. He usually gets his shot 7:30pm, it’s now 7:42pm. I can stall until 8 without getting too off track.
I wouldn’t like to recommend shooting when I don’t know if he’s finished coming off the bounce.
on spreadsheet you mention he threw up after lunch. has he eaten since then?

are you prepared to stay up and monitor tonite if necessary?
sorry about the migraine.
has loki shown ketones recently?
wondering if bcs or skipping would be of benefit to you.
How long after the food was the BG 80?
When stalling you really need to not feed so that the BG is not food influenced.15 minutes
Looks like Kel has gone to bed.
I think because the BG is food influenced and you have a migraine, I would give a a reduced dose or skip. You will still need to monitor the cycle though because the depot will be working as well as a reduced dose, if you decide to shoot.
I would go with 1 unit if you decide to shoot.
Ok, A good decision I think in the circumstances.Inwil
I think I’m going to skip tonight because food influence unknown/hour off track. He’s at 83 now.
Ok, A good decision I think in the circumstances.
And you need to sleep with a migraine...they are awful. I used to suffer from them for years.
I’d get a couple of more tests in just to make sure he stays up.
Hope you feel better soon.
apologies. was caught up moving mattress and bedding to first floor. the a/c is struggling to reach second floor. then noticed raccoons had used front porch water bowl to wash dirt off paws and neighbourhood cat was hungry and thirsty.Looks like Kel has gone to bed.
pretty certain you won't need to do a +6.set a +6 alarm just in case