7/9 Gordy AMPS 326, +4=329, +6=341 | PMPS 307, +2=305, +4=272

Status
Not open for further replies.

CassAndGordy(GA)

Member Since 2016
Yesterday

I have no cool what is happening. I dont think its bouncing still since he clears them faster than this. I am wondering if my pen is loosing potency, I have been using it for over a month.

But after all those promising numbers, the last 5 cycles have left a bad taste in my mouth.
 
Cats, they do things their own way:arghh:. I'm doubtful it's the pen but rather Gordy. Since he got into the 50's I might be patient a few more cycles. But if no sign of coming down I'd probably increase tomorrow.
 
My experience with a bouncy cat is that sometimes Gabby's bounce would clear very quickly and sometimes, they didn't. Cats hate when they are predictable. No doubt, Gordy is going to change things up to keep you on your toes
 
Ok, thanks for the input ladies! I used to hold on to doses too long, so now I just crowdsource. LOL.

If he doesn't come down, I'll increase tomorrow night (because of work).

Now come on Gordy... bring back those blues!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top