Eleanor feels good, except she is begging for food. She was so loud at pm +3 I thought she must have crashed, but nope bg 251. I guess her stomach is hurting.
I'm feeling very ill today.
That wasn't a huge jump, Julie, but I don't know why she did it. Are you following TR or SLGS? If TR, when you feel up to it, you might need to start thinking about an increase in dose.
That wasn't a huge jump, Julie, but I don't know why she did it. Are you following TR or SLGS? If TR, when you feel up to it, you might need to start thinking about an increase in dose.
Tricia, I normally follow SLGS, but since she isn't responding to increases, I'm temporarily following TR, until she gets back on track. I did go ahead and increase on her 7/10 a.m. dose (see next condo!). I really appreciate your comment because I wasn't sure what to do. I thought from her flat 250's she's been having she was going to plummet, as she has done in the past with flat 250's. So when she went up, I was lost.