7/9 Do Lou amps 316+10.5 270pmps 289+2 251+4 228

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lisa and Do Lou (GA)

Member Since 2010
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=19208

well we are bouncing hope it clears soon I reduced his dose back to the f2.5 since he had went below 80 on the alphatrak when I used both meters yesterday I may end up going right back up in dose for him in a day or two but I work today and did not feel comfortable thinking he might go low again even though with the bounce its unlikely see you all back around +10 or 11 all P's in place
 
Re: 7/9 Do Lou amps 316

Gave Moonie a fur shot today--She will be up there tonite I think!
Hope Do LOu Comes down from this bounce!! Still you are doing great!!
 
Re: 7/9 Do Lou amps 316

Mini bounce today please Do Lou. Let your mom have some nice numbers when she gets home.
 
Re: 7/9 Do Lou amps 316

I hope Do Lou will clear that bounce and show you a good number when you get home. Hope you had a good day at tbp.
 
Re: 7/9 Do Lou amps 316+10.5 270pmps 289

pmps 289 had a nice long rebound talk with Do Lou's vet today he is really starting to be open now to how I am testing Do Lou and so happy he is being more behind me since this vet and I are very good friends as well and its hard to be on opposites sides with this :-D plus on tuesday he is doing to do Do Lou's dental first so we should not be there a real long time hopefully and hope his bloodwork is OK
 
Re: 7/9 Do Lou amps 316+10.5 270pmps 289+2 251

Coming to the blue floor Do Lou?

Nice yellow to start the cycle Lisa :-D
 
Hey Do Lou!

You will have pretty white toofies after your dental! You will have to get some pictrues taken with you smiling!

Purrcie
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top