Cindywith4cutecats
Member Since 2014
After Norman went surfing went yesterday and did so amazing in the nice greens his pm shot he started to rise. Norman felt great last night in spite of rising , he held his nightly cat meeting with the other cats at 1 am , I am almost certain that there is going to be some sort of revolt around here lol. I do feel as though its a bounce cause his body is not use to those wonderful green numbers. After decreasing him, shooting late and then bringing him back to the last working dose I expected a bounce. This morning having a bg 378 was disheartening but now we are seeing a drop in his numbers so we have hope to clear this bounce rather fast. Norman has had an active morning, he has been up and enjoying the sun on the screen porch this morning watching the doves take a bath in the bird bath and butterflies eating nectar from the flowers...can't wait to retest today and am looking forward to the green flat lands again