7/8 Yoda amps 364 +6 174 +8 146 pmps 108! shoot?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kelly & Oscar

Member Since 2010
So Yoda has thrown me a curve ball. He is still dropping at the pmps time. He is at 108 - which is his lowest preshot number by far. I don't have the data to shoot this low quite yet. I am guessing I should feed and retest in 20 min to see if he is rising? He is due for a shot right now (6pm)
 
Basic questions -- do you have HC canned food and strips in good supply? Do you have to be on a schedule tomorrow -- in other words, how much flexibility do we have for delaying a shot?
 
I can be up to an hour and a half late on the shot.

I do have 5 cans of HC gravy FF and 4 boxes of test strips on hand - just stocked up yesterday!

He ate about half a can of LC FF about an hour ago. Right now + 13 is 110.
 
you can shoot the whole dose. He's already an hour and a half late, shed is emptying, and he's on the way up. He's gonna bounce high, so might as well get the juice into him. :smile:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top