7/8 Teal'c Amps 320 increase today

Patty & Teal'c

Member Since 2019
Yesterday

Husband let me down 2 days in a row. Was unable to get enough blood Monday and Tuesday I don't think he even tried. He used the same excuse "my hand dwarfs his head" I've thought about his complaint and realize I only hold the tip of the ear, I don't even grab his head at all. Think I will show him how I do it, might help.

I did increase back to 2.25 today. Looked to me he needed it.

Hope everyone has a good day and all kitties surf safe. Stay safe.
 
I see that the increased dose brought him down, it looks better!

I think it's a good idea to show your husband how you get blood. If he doesn't like doing it that way you could look up some videos for different ways.
 
Back
Top