DD & Tinkerbell
Member Since 2009
Tawny-in-Her-Own-Condo-&-Not-Masquerading-as-Tinkerbell Link to 7/6/12 Condo
Today:
amps 156
+6 - 150
+7.5 - 125
I bumped her up to her full 8.25u on which she seems to be doing better. Hopefully there will be no too-low green drama b4 work this week & I'll not have to skip any shots!
Today:
amps 156
+6 - 150
+7.5 - 125
I bumped her up to her full 8.25u on which she seems to be doing better. Hopefully there will be no too-low green drama b4 work this week & I'll not have to skip any shots!