7/8 Merlin AMPS 292, PMPS 261

Status
Not open for further replies.

Merlin

Member Since 2014
Hi all. I have been absent for about a week now. Merlin is doing well and really nothing much has changed. He had rather an exciting day about three days ago. Other than that day, it has been nothing new. Haven't seen double digits except for 6/5. :sad: I have been a little hesitant to increase his dose. He hasn't done any bouncing which is really nice. Anyway, I am continuing to be really busy so I have not been on FDMB to check it out much. I will probably continue not to post daily. I hope all is going well with you all and your fur babies.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top