7/8 Kuro AMPS 232 +5 125 +7 97 PMPS 120 +3 95 (AT3)

Kuro

Member
7/7

As promised, increased her dose back to .25U today. Not seeing much (if any) change in her BGs just yet, but I know we need to give the depot a day or two to adjust.

More importantly, it's Kuro's birthday! She's officially 9 today. It's been a scary few weeks adjusting to this new reality, but feel we're getting into the swing of this and definitely think we're seeing an improvement in her neuropathy. She started confidently jumping up onto the kitchen counters again last week and even managed to find her way into a high cabinet while I was putting dishes away over the weekend. Fingers crossed for continued improvement and lots more cat birthdays to come.
 
7/7

As promised, increased her dose back to .25U today. Not seeing much (if any) change in her BGs just yet, but I know we need to give the depot a day or two to adjust.

More importantly, it's Kuro's birthday! She's officially 9 today. It's been a scary few weeks adjusting to this new reality, but feel we're getting into the swing of this and definitely think we're seeing an improvement in her neuropathy. She started confidently jumping up onto the kitchen counters again last week and even managed to find her way into a high cabinet while I was putting dishes away over the weekend. Fingers crossed for continued improvement and lots more cat birthdays to come.
Happy Birthday, Kuro. And many more to come ❤️❤️❤️
So glad she’s jumping and acting back to normal. That’s such great news.
Good luck with the increased dose.
Great job, Nia and Matt! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top