JoM
Member Since 2023
7/7/ KARAMELLE AMPS 326 +5 197 +7 225 +9 241 PMPS 264 +3 309 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
Cycle 9. Still holding out this dose to see what happens. Typically, she tanks on the next dose up. The last time it happened at 23 cycles. I want to see if this dose will fall to a nice range eventually.
Cycle 9. Still holding out this dose to see what happens. Typically, she tanks on the next dose up. The last time it happened at 23 cycles. I want to see if this dose will fall to a nice range eventually.
